top of page

Backing band

Yesterday I performed at Theatre Severn alongside a brilliant band and some very talented kids from Key Stage 2 on their rendition of Bugsy Malone. With 2 shows in one day the kids did an amazing job and considering we only had one prior rehearsal as a band, I think it's fair say we gave the show a lot more life than a CD ever could.

I have been working more on performing than composing as of late, with Bugsy Malone as mentioned and an acoustic set that I and some friends plan on gigging with soon, but I do intend on returning to composing when possible.

More to come before the year is out,

- Jack Clorley


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
bottom of page